Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Tchaikovsky's Symphony No.4

Tchaikovsky’s passionate Fourth Symphony is an emotionally gripping masterpiece that wrestles with fate and emerges gloriously triumphant. 

WASO’s Concertmaster, Laurence Jackson performs Bruch’s ever-popular violin concerto, which is filled with rich harmonies, irresistible melodies and an exhilarating finale.

  • Clock Icon

    Event Showings

    Fri 20 & Sat 21 Nov 2020, 7:30pm

  • Dollar Icon


    Ticketed event

  • Location Marker Icon


    Perth Concert Hall

    5 St Georges Terrace

    Perth WA 6000

  • Wheelchair Icon


    ACROD Parking

    Assisted Listening

    Audio Description

    Wheelchair access