Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Young girl reading book

Storytime in French or Spanish (for ages 2 to 4)

Join Le Toboggan for an hour of stories, songs, and craft presented in French or Spanish. Suitable for children aged from two to four years.

Storytime is very popular, so please arrive early to avoid disappointment.

Time: 11am to 12pm

Dates: 

Wednesday 5 January 2022 Spanish
Wednesday 19 January 2022 French
Wednesday 2 February 2022 Spanish
Wednesday 16 February 2022 French
Wednesday 2 March 2022 Spanish
Wednesday 16 March 2022 French
Wednesday 6 April 2022 Spanish
Wednesday 20 April 2022 French
Wednesday 4 May 2022 Spanish
Wednesday 18 May 2022 French
Wednesday 1 June 2022 Spanish
Wednesday 15 June 2022 French

  • Clock Icon

    Event Showings

    Various dates

  • Dollar Icon

    Price

    Free

  • Location Marker Icon

    Location

    573 Hay Street

    Perth WA 6000